08fd512a79 · chore(main): release 0.13.0 (#125) · Updated 2024-02-29 21:39:28 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?